Home   Archive by category "News"

Category Archives: News

Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 14th December with all donations to Save the Children


Christmas Concerts

Christmas concerts for this year are as follows: Foundation Stage: Wednesday 12th December 2018 9.30am & 2.15pm Key Stage 1: Thursday 13th December 2018 9.30am & 2.15pm These will be ticketed performances, limited to 2 tickets per family


NHS Flu Immunisation

The NHS are coming into school to administer the flu vaccine to those who have consented on Friday 30th November 2018.


Children In Need Friday 16th November

Non-Uniform day with charity donations please **Update we raised £296.91**


Wear It Pink Day! Friday 19th October

Wear it pink none uniform day to raise money for “Breast Cancer Now” We have raised £254! Thank you everyone.


Parents Evening

This term’s parents evening will take place on Thursday 25th October 3.30pm – 6pm. Reception parents will be invited to a meeting during the school day.


McCav Close Dinner Day

Thursday 4th October is McCav Close Day, the children who stay for dinner will receive a surprise with their meal


Harvest

This year’s Harvest donations will be displayed during Assembly on Wednesday 26th September, donations will go to the Hope Centre in Derby


Last Day 25th July 2018

We break up on Wednesday 25th July 2018 and will return for the next academic year on Monday 10th September.  For more term dates and INSET days please see the term dates page.


Picnic Day 18th July

There will be a change to the menu on Wednesday for our annual picnic day.  This year we have an English theme with England Cupcakes.


Translate »