Home   Term dates

Term dates

School Year 2018/19

Autumn Term

  • Thursday 6th September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

  • Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
  • Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

  • Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019 – Thursday 25th July 2019

INSET Days

  • Thursday 6th September 2018
  • Friday 7th September 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018
  • Friday 12th April 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019
  • There will be further closure days for us to move into the new school around February half term. These are confirmed as Thursday 14th & Friday 15th February and Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th February.  On Wednesday 27th February school will reopen to the children as normal, and parents are invited to view the new school between 9-10am and 2-3pm.  We regret we will be unable to provide breakfast or after school club on Wednesday 27th February.

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas – 25th December 2018, 26th December 2018
  • New Year 1st January 2019
  • Good Friday 19th April 2019
  • Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
  • May Day 6th May 2019
  • Spring Bank 27th May 2019
  • Summer Bank 26th August 2019

Please click the link below to see the term dates for next year

2019-20 Derby City School Term Dates

 

 

 
Translate »